

Office of the Principal
Nilratan Sircar Medical College
Kolkata-700014

E-mail: principalnrsmc@gmail.com

No. NMC/ 4T24

Phone: 2286,0033

Dated: 18 0 1/2024

CORRIGENDUM

In partial modification of previous order no NMC/10220 dated 20.08.2024 the Students' Council is here by **reconstituted** with the following members from different batches of UG students of NRS Medical College for the year 2024 – 25(due to resignation of Archit Shivani, 2022 batch):

From 2020 batch (3rd prof part – II MBBS):

- 1. Mahmudul Hasan
- Mithun Majumdar
- 3. Abdul Masud Gazi
- 4. Dipankar Mondal

From 2021 batch (3rd prof part - I MBBS):

- 1. Arman Kabhi Haque
- 2. Swapneel Ghara
- 3. Rohan Doza
- 4. Anish Reja

From 2022 batch (2nd prof MBBS):

- 1. Soumyadip Pal
- 2. Swarnadeep Mahato
- 3. Aniket Paul
- 4. Md Mirajul Hoque Choudhury

The following students' representatives of the Intern Batch will help and guide the new council for execution of different educational and developmental activities.

From 2019 batch (Intern):

- 1. Amrita Arjya
- 2. Jishnu Bhattacharya
- 3. Madhurima Roy
- 4. Subham Sarkar

The Principal and Dean of Students' Affairs would like to meet the newly formed Students' Council shortly.

All concerned are informed accordingly.

Memo no: NMC/ 4724/1(9)
Copy forwarded for information to the:-

The MSVP, NRSMC&H

2. The Dean of Students' Affairs, NRSMC, Kolkata

3. All HODs, NRSMC, Kolkata

4. Accounts Officer, NRSMC, Kolkata

5. All members of Students' Council, NRSMC, Kolkata

6. All Hostel Super, NRSMC, Kolkata

7. The Students' Section, NRSMC, Kolkata

8. IT cell, for uploading in the website of NRSMC&H

9. Office copy

NRS Medical College, Kolkata

Kolkata

Principa Valkata

NRS Medical College, Kolkata Principal N. R. S. Medical College

Kolkata